Email Marketing Resources

A partial list of blogs and online resources

Only Influencers https://onlyinfluencers.com/

Marketing Sherpa https://www.marketingsherpa.com/

SendGrid https://sendgrid.com/blog/

Email on Acid https://www.emailonacid.com/blog

Hubspot https://blog.hubspot.com (great for all inbound strategies, too), ReturnPath https://blog.returnpath.com

Marketo’s blog https://blog.marketo.com

Really Good Emails > http://reallygoodemails.com/resources

Jason also has a bunch of email resources > https://www.rodriguezcommaj.com/resources

Email Monks > http://www.emailmonks.com/blog

EDMdesigner > http://blog.edmdesigner.com

Campaign Monitor > https://www.campaignmonitor.com/blog

Action Rocket > http://labs.actionrocket.co

Wilbert Heinen Accessible Email Documentation https://github.com/wilbertheinen/accessible-email-documentation

Vision6 (Australia) > http://www.vision6.com.au/blog

Books

Guerrilla Marketing Revolution

https://www.amazon.com/Guerrilla-Marketing-Revolution-Persuasion-Unconscious/dp/0749926112

Jason Rodriguez wrote ‘Modern HTML Email’ and ‘Professional Email Design’ https://www.rodriguezcommaj.com/books